Book Now
+33 (0)4 50 04 04 84
Book Now

Martin VITTÉ, Housekeeper, Comfort Suites Porte de Genève ***

  • 12974442_10209477817287414_2311633914263738170_n - Copie

Those who know him will tell you that Martin is full of energy! Passionate about extreme sports such as snowboarding, climbing and freebord, he is always looking for thrills and new challenges.

A native of the Landes, he multiplies travel and puts all his skills to the League of Education of the Isere, for over eight years as director of stays and activity leader. He participated in an action that is close to his heart: promoting access for children to education, culture, recreation and sport.

It is in 2015 that Martin feels the need to have new experiences.Futher to a great opportunity, he accepts to become front office manager including managing the household part, still in the League. At the same time, he follows a professional training as an establishment manager, which only reinforces him in his growing interest in the hotel business.

Eager to join a company with goals in a more professional setting than in associations, he joined the Comfort Suites Porte de Genève *** in November 2016 as housekeeper. A real challenge for the sportsman!

What Martin likes most about his job? The constant emulation with new goals to achieve each month as well as the human contact in the hotel (he manages a team of 6 people) and externally with suppliers.

Rigorous and invested, Martin has a strong sense of customer service. He is currently developing his skills to perhaps become in the future, manger of a hotel. To be continued...

Close

Réserver maintenant
+33 (0)4 50 04 04 84
Réserver maintenant

Martin VITTÉ, Gouvernant, Comfort Suites Porte de Genève ***

  • 12974442_10209477817287414_2311633914263738170_n - Copie

Ceux qui le connaissent vous diront que Martin déborde d'énergie ! Passionné de sports extrêmes, comme le snowboard, l'escalade et le freebord, il est toujours à la recherche de sensations fortes et de nouveaux challenges.

Originaire des Landes, il multiplie les voyages et met toutes ses compétences au service de la ligue de l'enseignement de l'Isère, pendant plus de huit ans, en tant que directeur de séjours et animateur polyvalent. Il participe à une action qui lui tient particulièrement à cœur : favoriser l'accès aux enfants à l’éducation, la culture, les loisirs ou le sport. 

C'est en 2015 que Martin éprouve le besoin de vivre de nouvelles expériences. Une belle opportunité se présente et il accepte alors le poste de responsable hébergement incluant la gestion de la partie ménage, toujours au sein de la Ligue. Il suit en parallèle une formation professionnelle de responsable d'établissement qui ne fait que le conforter dans son intérêt grandissant pour l'hôtellerie. 

Désireux d'intégrer une entreprise avec des objectifs, dans un cadre plus professionnel que le milieu associatif, il intègre le Comfort Suites Porte de Genève *** en novembre 2016 au poste de gouvernant. Un véritable challenge pour le sportif!

Ce que Martin apprécie le plus dans son métier ? L'émulation constante avec de nouveaux objectifs à atteindre chaque mois ainsi que le contact humain en interne (il manage une équipe de 6 personnes) et en externe avec les fournisseurs.

Très rigoureux et investi, Martin a un sens aigu du service client. Il développe actuellement ses compétences, pour peut-être évoluer dans le futur, vers un poste de Direction d’hôtel. À suivre...

Fermer